lynzie914: (Green Arrow Arm)
[personal profile] lynzie914
FUCK/SHAG - MARRY - KILL/CLIFF

The rules, if anyone else is bored:
1) Comment to this and (if you want) I will give you 3 (fictional) people. (Or you can bug me with more people to choose from if you'd rather do that.)
2) Post this meme to your LJ with your answers.
3) Provide pictures/text descriptions and the names of the 3 people.
4) Label whom you would shag, marry and (push off a) cliff.

[info]sourpony gave me Chloe Sullivan, Bela Talbot, & Morgana



Shag:



Because she’s probably not made for healthy relationships, but she’s most definitely made for this.

Marry:



My love for her is huge, so I mean really this particular answer was a no brainer.  

Throw Off a Cliff:



It came down to which character I loved the longest, and Bela won out. I’m sorry Morgana, I do this in the hopes your magic will save you.



[info]sigrundora gave me Future!Cas, Ollie and Stefan Salvatore



Shag:



I couldn’t find a picture that properly showed off his arms, but if you saw them you would understand. Or if you saw him shirtless in general.  
 
Marry:



Who wouldn’t want to come home to that every day? I mean seriously. I would constantly be hiding his shirts. XD

Throw Off a Cliff:



It makes me sad, but someone has to go cliff diving. BUT on SPN no one ever stays dead for long, so I’ll cling to that hope. Should have shown off your arms Future!Cas and then maybe you would have gotten to stay.




Third:
[info]sigrundorahad this meme and gave me L (a really long time ago)
1. Reply to this post and I'll assign you a letter.
2. List (and upload) 5 songs you love that begin with that letter.
3. Post them to your journal with these instructions.

Long Way by Daughtry

Lost Year by Mutemath

Lie to Me by 12 Stones

Let Me Go by Christian Kane (Just for Dora!)

Little White Lie by The Temposharks



And I obviously suck at 30 day memes (though I blame LJ a bit too. It’s hard to post things when the site’s down). I stopped on day seven and many days have come and passed now, so I’m just going to jump back in where I left off.

Day 08 - The pairing with the most baggage?




I had several other pairings I was considering (Elena/Damon, Buffy/Angel, Veronica/Logan) but these two won out because there’s just so much baggage after eight seasons filled with constant angst. Too much of it if you ask me.

Date: 2011-04-14 05:39 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] svgurl.livejournal.com
Who wouldn’t want to come home to that every day? I mean seriously. I would constantly be hiding his shirts. XD
Right? Can't we just clone him or something? He's just too gorgeous to be one person (same with Tom Welling). XD

I also love that you married both Chloe and Ollie. You're totally OT3 with your OTP. LOL I hope that made as much as sense as it did in my head. XD

I love Daughtry but I haven't heard that song. I will definitely have to check it and the rest out them out. I do enjoy finding new music.

I'd like a letter and 3 people please!

Also, I totally put Clana for 'The pairing with most baggage'. At least if I remember correctly. I think I considered Ross/Rachel too but they won out. Like you said, too much. It should've and could've been done a lot sooner. But oh well, all is well now and I think that's all that matters. right? :D

Date: 2011-04-14 06:12 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lynzie914.livejournal.com
I agree, cloning is a perfect solution (for the both of them) because it really is wrong for all that prettiness not to be spread around. Cloning is an excellent plan. XD

I also love that you married both Chloe and Ollie. You're totally OT3 with your OTP. LOL I hope that made as much as sense as it did in my head. XD

LOL, totally makes sense. I didn't even realize I did that until I was trying to post it and then it made me even happier with my decision. XD

I love them too. XD I don't think the song is on either of the CDs, I just stumbled upon it via youtube (as I often find things). But its an amazing song, in my opinion at least, and one of my favorites of there's.

For a letter, how about an H. And for three people...Jess Mariano, Oliver Queen, Will Turner. Random pairing but I'm curious how it'll go. XD

LOL, I think it might just be a universal thing for people who watch SV. :D Ross and Rachel would be good too, I hadn't thought of them, but they would defenitely work. LOL, should of and could of is defenitely right. But yes, things seem to be as they should be now.

Date: 2011-04-14 12:39 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sigrundora.livejournal.com
YAY!!! for Chris :D

I had totally forgotten about that song meme :P

Date: 2011-04-14 08:18 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lynzie914.livejournal.com
LOL, I had kind of forgotten about it too, that's why it took so long for me to do it. XD

Date: 2011-04-14 05:17 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sourpony.livejournal.com
LOL I knew I should have given you harder answers, almost TOO EASY :D

Date: 2011-04-14 08:21 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lynzie914.livejournal.com
LOL, Chloe was the only super easy one. You did pick my favorite characters from those shows (or female character in Bela's place) so it made it a lot harder. SO DEFENITELY NOT TOO EASY. But if you want to give me a harder one, you can. XD

Profile

lynzie914: (Default)
lynzie914

February 2018

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314 151617
18192021222324
25262728   

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags